任何人都可以聲稱設計一個網站。 自 1996 年以來,我們一直在設計、開發和托管網站。我們還運行 BBS(公告板系統)服務器,甚至在此之前就是互聯網的“祖父”。 不僅如此,我們的團隊是系統管理員,因此我們知道如何配置 Web 服務器以獲得最佳性能和安全性。 自 1996 年以來,我們一直是 Web 和網絡安全的先驅,開發后端管理、數據庫、安全配置,甚至網絡安全服務器設備(例如 BSD UNIX 上的 NetJanus 電子郵件安全設備)。

McGallen & Bolden -數字先驅

McGallen & Bolden –數字先驅

Netcraft提供了網站排名和測試工具,您可以檢查任何網站及其年齡。 Internet上的PR或數字營銷代理有幾歲? 找出!

www.missycheerio.com成立于1996年-這是Netcraft的鐵證,表明我們是一家領先的技術公關公司。 您評估的代理商多大了? 自己尋找!

我們的域名“ www.missycheerio.com”自1996年以來就存在

以SEO為中心

我們的網站快速,安全,具有良好的SEO(搜索引擎優化)和高度優化的圖形。 我們的視頻是專業托管的,以實現良好的流媒體播放。 我們是出色的內容開發人員,可以通過博客來幫助您改善網站的SEO。 我們還可以幫助您設置CDN(內容交付網絡)以加快速度。 一個快速的網站不僅可以幫助您的網站在Google和其他搜索引擎上找到,還可以幫助您的客戶保持和一次又一次地返回(即低跳出率)。

移動友好

越來越多的人,尤其是 亞太,首先查看他們的內容 智能手機 (也許 70% 或更多,而不是 PC 和筆記本電腦),與 視頻 作為選擇的媒介,以及 購買產品 也在他們身上。 搜索引擎似乎越來越重視對移動設備友好的內容(甚至懲罰那些在移動設備上無法運行或運行良好的內容)。

網站的3個Litmus測試

將網站(例如您正在評估的代理商或您自己的代理商)進行這3種測試, 搜索引擎優化 (PageSpeed和YSlow), 確保用戶 (SSL測試),以及 UX (用戶體驗)。 就像我們自己做的一樣,我們可以幫助您加快網站速度。

冥界 GTmetrix 測試非常適合發現您的網站針對SEO進行了優化。 不良的評分,較慢的加載時間,較大的網頁大小以及數百個服務器請求,所有這些都對SEO造成了不利影響。

如果網站仍未使用 SSL,您的客戶可能根本無法看到您的網站! 這也意味著您在安全性和 SEO 方面得分較低。 SSL(安全套接字層)是企業網站的最低標準,尤其是電子商務網站。 這 質量 SSL 測試對于確定您的網站是否具有正確的安全設置非常有用。

您的網站有效且用戶友好嗎? 例如,您的網站能否被移動用戶和其他用戶查看? 用戶體驗(UX)的滿意度如何? 您的網站銷售情況良好嗎? 技術夠嗎? 令人著迷 沖切 測試是一個很好的起點。

快速、移動友好、錢包友好

盡管大多數專業網站設計公司收取高額費用(您可以使用此 計算器 作為衡量標準),我們以 有專心的專業人士。 我們將與您合作,以使您獲得一個快速,安全且適合移動設備的網站,并且預算不高。

以下是一些近期與網站相關的項目的屏幕抓圖。

hstmedical 屏幕抓取

電子商務

快速安全的SEO網站

快速安全的SEO網站

VillageSmith激光雕刻,四葉草和定制禮品公司的網站,位于gemworks.com。

使用PayPal和WhatsApp進行電子商務準備

多語言網站創建

雙語網站創建(英文和中文)

微型網站創建和視頻內容

微型網站創建和視頻內容

Web 開發先驅

以下是一些古代資料,向您展示我們在 1990 年代商業互聯網開始時就已經在那里了:

自1996年以來就是真正的互聯網先驅-互聯網時代初期屢獲殊榮的全球亞洲內容網站

自1996年以來就是真正的互聯網先驅–互聯網時代初期屢獲殊榮的全球亞洲內容網站

自1996年以來,大小品牌都使用我們的網站設計和托管

自1996年以來,大小品牌都使用我們的網站設計和托管

通過優質的網站立即找到您的品牌! 如果您需要銷售產品,我們也可以幫助您建立電子商務網站! 聯系我們!

進一步了解我們 數字營銷 祭。

Anyone can claim to design a website. We have been designing, developing and hosting websites since 1996. We also ran BBS (bulletin board system) servers, the “grandfather” of the Internet even before that.?More than that, our team are sysadmins, so that we know how to configure the web server for the optimal performance and security for your sake. We have been web and Cybersecurity pioneers since 1996, developing backend admin, databases, security configuration, and even cybersecurity server devices (e.g. NetJanus email security appliance on BSD UNIX).

McGallen & Bolden - digital pioneer

McGallen & Bolden – digital pioneer

Netcraft offers a site rank and testing tool you can check any website and its age.?How old is a PR or digital marketing agency on the Internet? Find out!

www.missycheerio.com is in existence since 1996 - here is the ironclad proof from Netcraft, showing we are a pioneering tech PR agency. How old is any agency you are evaluating? Find out for yourself!

Proof that our domain “www.missycheerio.com” existed since 1996

SEO-centric

Our websites are fast, secure, have good SEO (search engine optimization), and highly optimized graphics. Our videos are hosted professionally?for good streaming. We are great content developers to help you with blogs for improving your website’s SEO. We also help you?set up CDNs (content delivery network) to push the speed even faster. A fast website not only helps your website get found on Google and other search engines, but help your customers?STAY and RETURN again and again (i.e. low bounce rates).

Mobile-friendly

More and more people especially in Asia Pacific, are looking at content FIRST on their smartphones (perhaps 70% or more, rather than PCs and laptops), with video as a medium of choice, and buy products on them as well. Increasingly, search engines seem to place importance on mobile-friendly content (even penalizing those content that don’t work or work well on mobile).

3 Litmus Tests for a Website

Put a website (e.g. an agency you are evaluating, or your own) to these 3 tests, for SEO (PageSpeed & YSlow), Security (SSL test), and UX (user experience). We can help your website get up to speed, just like we did for our own.

The GTmetrix test is great to find out how optimized your website is for SEO. Bad scores, slow load times, big web page sizes, and hundreds of server requests, all penalize your website for SEO.

If a website is still NOT on SSL, your customers may NOT be able to see your website at all! It also means you score low on security and SEO. SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) is the minimum standard for a corporate website, and especially an e-commerce site. The Qualys SSL test is great in establishing if your website has the right set up for security.

Is your website effective and user-friendly? For example, can your website by viewed by mobile and other users? How satisfying is the User Experience (UX)? Is your website marketed well? Is the technology sufficient? The fascinating Nibbler test is a good starting point.

Fast, Mobile-friendly, and Wallet-friendly

While most professional website design firms charge high fees (you can use this calculator as a gauge), we pride ourselves as professionals with a heart. We will work with you so that you get a website that is fast, secure and mobile-friendly, and remain within a decent budget.

Here are some screengrabs of some recent website related projects.

hstmedical screen grab

ecommerce

Fast and secure websites for SEO

Fast and secure websites for SEO

VillageSmith laser engraving , 4 leaf clover and custom gifts company website at gemworks.com

E-Commerce ready with PayPal and WhatsApp

multi-lingual website creation

bi-lingual website creation (EN and CN)

microsite creation and video content

microsite creation and video content

Web Development Pioneers

Here are some antiquity to show you that we have been there in the first place, when commercial Internet began in the 1990s:

True Internet pioneer since 1996 - award-winning Global Asia content site in the early days of the Internet

True Internet pioneer since 1996 – award-winning Global Asia content site in the early days of the Internet

Brands big and small used our web design and hosting since 1996

Brands big and small used our web design and hosting since 1996

Get your brand found today with a good quality website! And if you need to sell products, we can help you set up an ecommerce site too! Contact us!

Find out MORE about our Digital Marketing offering.